Our Team

CEO: L. Jason Cattell
Phone: (409) 242-5165
jason@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Assistant GM: Mary Freeman
Phone: (409) 291-7861
mary@cattellinc.com
HR Manager: Lilly Williams
Phone: (409) 242-5172
lilly@cattellinc.com
Beaumont Loan Officer: Ivey Brown
Phone: (409) 242-5830
ivey@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
San Antonio Loan Officer: Mario Ayala
Phone: (210) 371-8783
mario@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Houston Loan Officer: Natalie La
Phone: (281) 818-6580
natalie@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Austin Loan Officer: Aurelius Sofia
Phone: (512) 577-2060
aurelius@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Austin Loan Officer: Christopher Crump
Phone: (312) 933-3116
cbc@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Dallas Loan Officer: Chris Sproull
Phone: (972) 775-0721
chris@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Katy Loan Officer: Mikaela Teixeira
Phone: (832) 732-5557
mikaela@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Houston Loan Officer: John Karpiuk
Phone: 8322480161
johnk@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Houston Loan Officer: Patric Aguirre
Phone: 832-721-6205
patrick@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Account Executive: Travis White
Phone: (409) 213-9549
travis@cattellinc.com
Processing Manager: Matt Manni
Phone: (409) 292-5991
matt@cattellinc.com
Software Development: Charles Cattell
Phone: (501) 422-2002
charles@cattellinc.com