Our Team



CEO: L. Jason Cattell

Phone: (409) 242-5165

jason@cattellinc.com

Branch Manager: Mikaela Teixeira

Phone: (832) 732-5557

mikaela@cattellinc.com

Accounting Manager: Liz Holden

Phone: (409) 553-1808

liz@cattellinc.com

Beaumont Loan Officer: Travis White

Phone: (409) 213-9549

travis@cattellinc.com

Odessa Loan Officer: Angelica Guerrero-Gaona

Phone: 8065355249

angelica@cattellinc.com

Odessa Loan Officer: Gina Reyes

Phone: 4327411269

Gina@cattellinc.com

Dallas Loan Officer: Christopher Gandy

Phone: 2147185413

cgandy@cattellinc.com

Austin Loan Officer: Aurelius Sofia

Phone: (512) 577-2060

aurelius@cattellinc.com

Austin Loan Officer: Bonnie Casey-Moore

Phone: 5127612989

Bonnie@cattellinc.com

Dayton Loan Officer: Lisa Vauter

Phone: 2816159622

Lisa@cattellinc.com

Katy Loan Officer: Monica Salaz

Phone: 8327154003

Monica

Spring Loan Officer: Robert Greenleaf

Phone: 7134090007

robert@cattellinc.com

Sugarland Loan Officer: Adrianne Osorio

Phone: 7132041222

Adrianne@cattellinc.com

Sugarland Loan Officer: Ernesto Osorio

Phone: 2812294975

ernesto@cattellinc.com

Corpus Christi Loan Officer: Greg Knupp

Phone: (361) 446-8144

Knupp@cattellinc.com

San Antonio Loan Officer: Mario Ayala

Phone: (210) 371-8783

mario@cattellinc.com

Processing Manager: Matt Manni

Phone: (409) 292-5991

matt@cattellinc.com

Software Development: Charles Cattell

Phone: (501) 422-2002

charles@cattellinc.com