Our Team

CEO: L. Jason Cattell
Phone: 409.242.5165
jason@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Assistant General Manager - Riley Williams
Phone: 4092917861
riley@cattellinc.com
Travis White
Phone: 409.213.9549
travis@cattellinc.com
HR Manager: Lilly Williams
Phone: 409.242.5172
lilly@cattellinc.com
Branch Manager: Ivey Brown
Phone: 409.242.5830
ivey@cattellinc.com
Austin Loan Officer: John VanNoller
Phone: 512.913.5775
john@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Chris Sproull
Phone: 972-775-0721
chris@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Natalie La
Phone: 281-818-6580
natalie@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Processing Manager: Matt Manni
Phone: 409.292.5991
matt@cattellinc.com
San Antonio Loan Officer: Mario Ayala
Phone: 210.371.8783
mario@cattellinc.com
Visit Website
Software Development: Charles Cattell
Phone: 337.226.4706
charles@cattellinc.com

Pre-qualify for a loan in a few simple steps

Get Started

Fill out your Secure Application

Apply Now

See what our clients are saying:

Testimonials