Loan Officers



Christopher Gandy

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 179307

Email: cgandy@cattellinc.com

Phone: (214) 718-5413

Visit Website

Greg Knupp

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1416595

Email: knupp@cattellinc.com

Phone: (361) 446-8144

Visit Website

Alicia McKenna

Houston Loan Officer

NMLS# 1821985

Email: amckenna@cattellinc.com

Phone: (832) 334-2645

Visit Website

Ernesto Osorio

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1849729

Email: ernesto@cattellinc.com

Phone: (281) 229-4975

Visit Website

Adrianne Osorio

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 2093787

Email: adrianne@cattellinc.com

Phone: (713) 204-1222

Visit Website

Christina OSteen

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 990149

Email: christina@cattellinc.com

Phone: (337) 509-9901

Visit Website

Jim Randolph

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 249880

Email: jim@cattellinc.com

Phone: (817) 995-5971

Visit Website

Gina Reyes

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1596186

Email: gina@cattellinc.com

Phone: (432) 741-1269

Visit Website

Leslie Rizer

Houston Loan Officer

NMLS# 1430144

Email: Leslie@cattellinc.com

Phone: (503) 409-1236

Visit Website

Monica Salaz

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1416870

Email: monica@cattellinc.com

Phone: (832) 715-4003

Visit Website

Julie Shaw

Mortgage Broker

NMLS# 1857281

Email: julie@cattellinc.com

Phone: (281) 910-0808

Visit Website

Aurelius Sofia

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 316107

Email: aurelius@cattellinc.com

Phone: (512) 577-2060

Visit Website

Lisa Vauter

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1567393

Email: lisa@cattellinc.com

Phone: (281) 615-9622

Visit Website

Travis White

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 2163543

Email: travis@cattellinc.com

Phone: (409) 213-9549

Visit Website