Loan Officers



Mario Ayala

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 429080

Email: mario@cattellinc.com

Phone: (210) 371-8783

Visit Website

Bryce Burwitz

College Station Loan Officer

NMLS# 2246787

Email: Bryce@cattellinc.com

Phone: (903) 390-6393

Visit Website

Bonnie Casey-Moore

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2306336

Email: bonnie@cattellinc.com

Phone: (512) 761-2989

Visit Website

Christopher Gandy

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 179307

Email: cgandy@cattellinc.com

Phone: (214) 718-5413

Visit Website

Robert Greenleaf

Spring Loan Officer

NMLS# 346093

Email: robert@cattellinc.com

Phone: (713) 409-0007

Visit Website

Angelica Guerrero-Gaona

Loan Officer

NMLS# 975323

Email: angelica@cattellinc.com

Phone: (806) 535-5249

Visit Website

Greg Knupp

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1416595

Email: knupp@cattellinc.com

Phone: (361) 446-8144

Visit Website

Ernesto Osorio

Sugar Land Loan Officer

NMLS# 1849729

Email: ernesto@cattellinc.com

Phone: (281) 229-4975

Visit Website

Adrianne Osorio

Sugarland Loan Officer

NMLS# 2093787

Email: adrianne@cattellinc.com

Phone: (713) 204-1222

Visit Website

McKenzie Poland

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1888690

Email: mpoland@cattellinc.com

Phone: (903) 948-2573

Visit Website

Gina Reyes

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1596186

Email: gina@cattellinc.com

Phone: (432) 741-1269

Visit Website

Monica Salaz

Loan Originator Located in El Paso, TX

NMLS# 1416870

Email: monica@cattellinc.com

Phone: (832) 715-4003

Visit Website

Julie Shaw

Mortgage Broker - South Houston

NMLS# 1857281

Email: julie@cattellinc.com

Phone: (281) 910-0808

Visit Website

Aurelius Sofia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 316107

Email: aurelius@cattellinc.com

Phone: (512) 577-2060

Visit Website

Mikaela Teixeira

Licensed Loan Officer

NMLS# 123456

Email: mikaela@cattellinc.com

Phone: (832) 732-5557

Visit Website

Lisa Vauter

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1567393

Email: lisa@cattellinc.com

Phone: (281) 615-9622

Visit Website

Travis White

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 2163543

Email: travis@cattellinc.com

Phone: (409) 213-9549

Visit Website

Christopher Yeager

Loan Officer

NMLS# 897617

Email: Chris.Yeager@cattellinc.com

Phone: 15034905187

Visit Website